Follow Us

02 9816 2041

Feeder Primary Schools

From primary school to secondary college, a good Catholic education is for life. Students who follow the Catholic education pathway from Kindergarten to Year 12 experience a sense of continuity in the approaches to teaching and learning.

Primary schools are ‘feeder schools’ into nearby Sydney Catholic Schools’ secondary colleges, where its students are entitled to priority enrolment, along with students from parishes without primary schools.

Marist Sisters’ College has 15 feeder Primary Schools, which are:

Villa Maria, Hunters Hill Holy Spirit, North Ryde
St Ambrose, Concord West St Michael’s Meadowbank
Our Lady Queen of Peace, Gladesville St Charles’, Ryde
St Michael’s Lane Cove St Kevin’s, Eastwood
St Therese, Denistone St Anthony’s, Marsfield
St Mark’s, Drummoyne Blessed Sacrament, Clifton Gardens
Sacred Heart, Mosman St Mary’s, North Sydney
  Our Lady of Assumption, North Strathfield    

Download the Sydney Catholic Schools K-12 Pathways Brochure.