College Leadership Team

Principal Dr Anne Ireland
Assistant Principal Miss Marietta Taliana
Religious Education Co-Ordinator Miss Mary Kleist
Leader of Wellbeing Ms Sia Mastro 2018
Leader of Learning & Curriculum Mr Bob Anderson
Leader of eLearning & Information Services Ms Celeste McNicholas
Leader of Administration Ms Roslyn Mahrous
Leader of Governance & Communication Mr Justin Hodges
Business Manager Ms Jenny Sharkey

House Co-Ordinators

Chanel Mrs Michele Bradley
Mrs Wendy Symons
Chavoin Mrs Louise Kalmus
Colin Mr Matti Lewis
Jaricot Ms Amy Burrage
Marcellin Mr Marcus Powell
Perroton Miss Ellie Phillips

Wellbeing Team

Leader of Wellbeing Ms Sia Mastro 2018
Wellbeing Co-Ordinator Mrs Felicity Gray
Learning Support
Ms Fiona Palmer
Learning Support Mrs Szilvia Tkacz
Deanery Youth Minister Miss Jessie Wade
Youth Ministry Co-Ordinator Ms Rebecca Bombaci

Studies Co-Ordinators

Creative Arts Mrs Helen Landas
Curriculum Admin Mrs Antonina Arcidiacono
English Mrs Maria Del Moro
HSIE Mrs Carol Bloomfield
LOTE Mrs Adelina Boray
Mathematics Miss Robyn Purcell
PDHPE Ms Deborah Kellert
Performing Arts Ms Isabella Mistry
Post School Pathways Mrs Leonie Clarke
Science Ms Rebecca Rainima
Sports Co-ordinator Mr Daniel Watts
TAS Ms Kathy Reid
VETis Mr Joel Richardson (Acting)

Adminstrative Staff

Personal Assistant to Principal Mrs Narelle Camroux
Accounts Mr Ang Lama
Attendance Administrator Mrs Anne Wallace/Mrs Anita Brown
Counsellor Mrs Rebecca Salter
Enrolment Administrator Mrs Leanne Mezzina
Receptionist Mrs Sue Gibbs/Mrs Cassie Pettit
Student Services Mrs Georgina Hewitt/Mrs Gabe Fuda